Millennium Park Chicago banner (Credit: Terry Evans Revealing Chicago)
Supporting Information Facts

Department:

Programs & Initiatives:

City Services

Follow us on:

facebook twitter YouTube Instagram

Newsletter Signup!

Millennium Park Monthly Schedule

Millennium Park  >  Schedule

 

Millennium Park is located on Michigan Avenue, bordered by Randolph St. to the north, Columbus Dr. to the east and Monroe St. to the south. Convenient parking is located in the Millennium Park Garage (entrance on Columbus at Monroe or Randolph), Millennium Lakeside and Grant Park North. Millennium Park is open daily from 6am-11pm.

 

Ongoing Programs and Exhibitions

Lurie Garden Self-guided Tours, 6am-11pm

Jaume Plensa: 1004 Portraits

Millennium Park: An Anatomy in Photographs

 

Daily Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted

(schedule is subject to change)

 

Monday, May 4, 2015

 

Friday, May 8, 2015

 

Monday, May 11, 2015

 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 

Saturday, May 16, 2015

 

Sunday, May 17, 2015

 

Monday, May 18, 2015

 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 

Friday, May 22, 2015

 

Sunday, May 24, 2015

 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 

Monday, June 1, 2015

 

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

 

Thursday, June 4, 2015

 

Friday, June 5, 2015

 

Saturday, June 6, 2015

 

Sunday, June 7, 2015

 

Monday, June 8, 2015

 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 

Friday, June 12, 2015

 

Saturday, June 13, 2105

 

Sunday, June 14, 2015

 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 

Thursday, June 18, 2105

 

Friday, June 19, 2015

 

Saturday, June 20, 2015

 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 

Friday, June 19, 2015

 

Saturday, June 20, 2015

 

Sunday, June 21, 2015

 

Monday, June 22, 2015

 

Tuesday, June 23, 2105

 

Wednesday, June 24, 2105

 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 

Friday, June 26, 2015

 

Saturday, June 27, 2015

 

 Sunday, June 28, 2015

 

Monday, June 29, 2015

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015