## **2016 IncentOvate Grant Recipients**

Chicago Architecture Foundation
Chicago History Museum
Chicago Public Media
Illinois Humanities
Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago
National Museum of Mexican Art
Old Town School of Folk Music
Steppenwolf Theatre Company

## **2016 IncentOvate Panelists**

Sarah Herda Matthew Hoffman Welz Kauffman Sarah Kull Steve Scott Mignon Stewart