2013 Kathy Osterman Awards Recipients

Outstanding Executive Employee

Winner: Patrick J. Levar

Chicago Park District
Finalists: **Jaime Dircksen**

City of Chicago – Department of Public Health

Tanya Anthony Chicago Park District

Outstanding Professional Employee

Winner: Andrew Teitelman

Chicago Housing Authority

Finalists: Jessica Rio

Chicago Transit Authority **Arthur R. Richardson** Chicago Park District

Outstanding Supervisory Employee

Winner: Francisco Carlin, Jr.

Chicago Transit Authority

Finalists: Amanda Motyka

Chicago Housing Authority

John Sugrue

City Colleges of Chicago

Outstanding General Service Employee

Winner: Christian Denes

City of Chicago - Department of Family & Support Services

Finalists: Alonzo A. Williams

Chicago Park District Susan M. Calabrese

City Colleges of Chicago - Wilbur Wright College

Outstanding Clerical Employee

Winner: Wanda Diaz

Chicago Public Schools - John W. Garvy School

Finalists: Ava Toney-Snider

Chicago Housing Authority

Debra Mansker

Chicago Transit Authority

Outstanding Educational Employee

Winner: Corey Hall

City Colleges of Chicago – Kennedy-King College

Finalists: Joseph M. Ocol

Chicago Public Schools - John Marshall Metropolitan High School

Mary Rizzo

Chicago Public Schools - Nancy B. Jefferson Alternative School

Outstanding Public Safety Employee

Winners: Glenn Evans

City of Chicago - Chicago Police Department

Timothy P. Gibbons

City of Chicago - Chicago Fire Department

Finalists: Jason T. Clark

City of Chicago - Chicago Police Department

Donna Murphy

City of Chicago - Chicago Fire Department

Excellence in Leadership Award

Winner: Suzet McKinney

City of Chicago - Department of Public Health

Finalists: Robert Wittmann

Chicago Transit Authority Theodore B. Coulson Chicago Transit Authority