Millennium Park Chicago banner (Credit: Terry Evans Revealing Chicago)

Millennium Park Monthly Schedule

Millennium Park  >  Schedule

 

Millennium Park is located on Michigan Avenue, bordered by Randolph St. to the north, Columbus Dr. to the east and Monroe St. to the south. Convenient parking is located in the Millennium Park Garage (entrance on Columbus at Monroe or Randolph), Millennium Lakeside and Grant Park North. Millennium Park is open daily from 6am-11pm.

 

Ongoing Programs and Exhibitions

Chakaia Booker Exhibition

 

Daily Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted

(schedule is subject to change)

 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 

Friday, February 3, 2017

 

Saturday, February 4, 2017

 

Sunday, February 5, 2017

 

Monday, February 6, 2017

 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 

Sunday, February 12, 2017

 

Monday, February 13, 2017

 

Tuesday, January 14, 2017

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 

Sunday, February 19, 2017

 

Monday, February 20, 2017

 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017