Millennium Park Chicago banner (Credit: Terry Evans Revealing Chicago)
Supporting Information Facts

Department:

Programs & Initiatives:

City Services

Millennium Park Chicago 2017 Summer BrochureMillennium Park Chicago 2017 Summer Brochure

 


 

Follow us on:

facebook twitter YouTube Instagram

Newsletter Signup!

Millennium Park Monthly Schedule

Millennium Park  >  Schedule

 

Millennium Park is located on Michigan Avenue, bordered by Randolph St. to the north, Columbus Dr. to the east and Monroe St. to the south. Convenient parking is located in the Millennium Park Garage (entrance on Columbus at Monroe or Randolph), Millennium Lakeside and Grant Park North. Millennium Park is open daily from 6am-11pm.

 

Ongoing Programs and Exhibitions

 
After School Matters Summer Programs

Chakaia Booker Exhibition

Millennium Park InstaGreeter Service

 

Daily Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted

(schedule is subject to change)

 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 

Sunday, July 2, 2017

 

Monday, July 3, 2017

 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 

Sunday, July 9, 2017

 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 

Saturday, July 15, 2017

 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 

Saturday, July 22, 2017

 

Sunday, July 23, 2017

 

Monday, July 24, 2017

 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 

Wedneday, July 26, 2017

 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 

Sunday, July 30, 2017

 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017

 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 

Sunday, August 13, 2017

 

Monday, August 14, 2017

 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 

Wednesday, August, 23, 2017

 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 

Thursday, August 31, 2017