Millennium Park Chicago banner (Credit: Terry Evans Revealing Chicago)

Millennium Park Monthly Schedule

Millennium Park  >  Schedule

 

Millennium Park is located on Michigan Avenue, bordered by Randolph St. to the north, Columbus Dr. to the east and Monroe St. to the south. Convenient parking is located in the Millennium Park Garage (entrance on Columbus at Monroe or Randolph), Millennium Lakeside and Grant Park North. Millennium Park is open daily from 6am-11pm.

 

Ongoing Programs and Exhibitions

Millennium Park Greeter Service

Lurie Garden Self-guided Tours, 6am-11pm

 

Daily Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted

(schedule is subject to change)

 

Thursday, September 1, 2016

 

Friday, September 2, 2016

 

Saturday, September 3, 2016

 

Sunday, September 4, 2016

 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 

Friday, September 9, 2016

 

Saturday, September 10, 2016

 

Sunday, September 11, 2016

 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 

Friday, September 16, 2016

 

Saturday, September 17, 2016

 

Sunday, September 18, 2016

 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 

Friday, September 23, 2016

 

Monday, October 3, 2016

 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

 

Friday, October 7, 2016

 

Saturday, October 8, 2016

 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 

Sunday, October 16, 2016

 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 

Sunday, October 23, 2016

 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 

Friday, October 28, 2016

 

Saturday, October 29, 2016