Millennium Park Chicago banner (Credit: Terry Evans Revealing Chicago)
City Services

Millennium Park Chicago 2017 Summer BrochureMillennium Park Chicago 2017 Summer Brochure

 


 

Newsletter Signup

 

Follow us on:

facebook twitter YouTube Instagram

DCASE Press Room

Press Releases

Image Gallery


Become a Partner

 

 

Millennium Park Summer Music Series

 

June 12 - August 21, 2017 (except where noted) • Mondays & Thursdays at 6:30pm • FREE Admission

Millennium Park, Jay Pritzker Pavilion

Millennium Park  >  Upcoming Events  >  Millennium Park Summer Music Series

 Crowd enjoying a performance at the Jay Pritzker Pavilion in Millennium Park

(click on images to enlarge)

 

The 2017 Millennium Park Summer Music Series will offer an exciting line-up of FREE outdoor concerts every Monday and Thursday June 12 – August 21, 2017 (except where noted) at the Jay Pritzker Pavilion in Millennium Park. The music series features a wide variety of genre-defying music from top local, national and international artists – both established and emerging.

 

Schedule:

(schedule of performers is subject to change)

Monday, June 12, 6:30pm

Otis Taylor | Ben Sollee & Kentucky Native

 

Thursday, June 15, 6:30pm

No BS! Brass Band | Dayme Arocena

     

Monday, June 19, 6:30pm

Juneteenth Celebration

Gregory Porter | The Tomeka Reid Quartet

 

Thursday, June 22, 6:30pm

Hurray for Riff Raff | Matthew Santos

     

Monday, June 26, 6:30pm

Jaga Jazzist | AfrotroniX

 

Thursday, June 29, 6:30pm

Lady Wray | Zeshan B & the Transistors

     

Monday, July 10, 6:30pm

Natalie Prass | Angelica Garcia

 

Thursday, July 13, 6:30pm

Totó La Momposina | Xenia Rubinos

     

Monday, July 17, 6:30pm

Big Thief | Overcoats

 

Thursday, July 20, 6:30pm

Drive-By Truckers | Honeysuckle

     

Monday, July 24, 6:30pm

Amadou & Mariam | Frank Waln

 

Monday, July 31, 6:30pm

Special Screening of Stop Making Sense

     

Monday, August 7, 6:30pm

Gaby Moreno | Centavrvs

 

Thursday, August 10, 6:30pm

Youssou N'Dour | Bassel & The Supernaturals

     

Thursday, August 17, 6:30pm

Joshua Nelson | Tone Ross & Inspired

 

Monday, August 21, 6:30pm

Wild Belle | Sam Trump & Acoustic Audile

 

Information and Resources


Millennium Park

Millennium Park
201 E. Randolph St.
Michigan Ave. & Columbus Ave.
Chicago, IL 60601




  • Free Admission
  • Open Daily, 6am-11pm

Millennium Park MapMillennium Park Map


Park Near The Music!

Enjoy the Millennium Park Summer Music Series. Convenient parking steps away from the music at Millennium Park Garage, located at 5 South Columbus Drive. Save and buy your parking online. Check all discounted rates for any one of the four Millennium Garages. Go to www.millenniumgarages.com/rates/.


Public Transportation
For travel information, visit www.transitchicago.com.

CTA

Take CTA to the Millennium Park
Summer Music Series