Innovation & Technology Banner Image

Innovation and Technology


Office of the Chief Information Officer (CIO) 

Danielle DuMerer Acting Commissioner & CIO 312.742.1221
Laticia Latham    Executive Assistant to the CIO & CTO 312.744.0240

Enterprise Systems

Carleton Nolan Managing Deputy CIO, Water Billing Customer Information Systems, and Certification & Compliance Applications 312.744.3963
Derrick Brownlee IT Director, Customer Relationship Management  312.744.8129
Rachelle Hendele IT Director, Health and Human Services  312.744.6099
Adrian Molato  IT Director, Enterprise Tax & Revenue  312.744.5318
Debra Schmitt IT Director, Enterprise Resource Planning  312.742.6739
Eric Tenfelde IT Director, Inspections & Permitting  312.742.3765
Stacey Mansker-Young IT Director, Planning, Policy and Management 312.742.0530

Software Development & GIS  

Doug Hurdelbrink IT Director, Software Development & GIS 312.744.9030
Roderick Warren IT Director 312.742.6703

Information Security

Isaac Perez Acting Chief Information Security Officer 312.744.2994

Planning, Policy & Management


Data Science

Tom Schenk Chief Data Officer 312.744.2770

Finance and Administration

Yolanda Gardner Director of Finance and Administration    312.744.7560

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Requests

Freedom of Information Contact Information