

Lori E. Lightfoot, Mayor

## **Board of Health**

Carolyn C. Lopez, M.D. President

DePaul Center, 2nd Fl. 333 South State Street Chicago, Illinois 60604 (312) 747-9785

## Chicago.gov/health

## Members:

Juan M. Calderon
Adele Joy Cobbs, M.D.
Melanie Dreher, RN, PhD.
Caswell A. Evans, Jr., DDS, MPH
Victor M. Gonzalez
Steven Rothschild, M.D.
Horace E. Smith, M.D.
Joseph B. Starshak

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

Public Notice is hereby given that the Wednesday, March 18, 2020 meeting of the Board of Health has been cancelled.