Ward 17

Alderman David Moore

Alderman David Moore

Ward Office: 1344 W. 79th St.
Chicago, IL 60620
Email: ward17@cityofchicago.org
Phone: 773.783.3672
City Hall Office: 121 N. LaSalle St.
Room 300
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 312.744.3435

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Every Monday Night except for City Holidays 5:00pm - 7:00pm is Constituent Night
Friday 9:00am - 1:00pm

City of Chicago 2017 Holidays
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13, 2017
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20, 2017
Pulaski Day Monday, March 6, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans' Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017

 I Want To